Yellowknife Playschool Association

5208 56th Street
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 1Y2

Executive Director: Jill Gilday (

Teachers: Ms. Maribel Delacruz and Ms. Janet St. Pierre

Board Chair: Susan Saunders (

Telephone: (867) 873-3231

We would like to respectfully acknowledge that the land that we learn and play on is on Chief Drygeese territory, the traditional land of the Yellowknives Dene First Nation descendants of Tetsǫ́t’ıné. We would like to acknowledge the knowledge holders of this land, both past, present and those emerging.